Sign Up! Login: Password: New User? Forgot? Support
Schedule
Welcome
Welcome to VITAE Guild for Starwars The Old Republic
Guild News
ArchivesRSS

**Server Transfer**

Dheco, Jun 19, 12 8:31 AM.
Please read and reply to This thread,

Dheco.

Patch 1.2 is out

stuga, Apr 13, 12 3:19 AM.
Look on swtor web site for info to much to copy and paste here, plus I had a interesting email today I got a free month of game time plus we get a pet too.

TOR Patch Downtime.

Dheco, Jan 17, 12 2:35 PM.
Hello everyone, we wanted to let you know that we have rescheduled weekly maintenance for eight hours on January 18th, 2012 from 2AM CST (12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET) until 10AM CST (8AM PST/11AM EST/4PM GMT/5PM CET). This downtime is in preparation for our first major game update, Rise of the Rakghouls! All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than eight hours, but could be extended.

Patch notes are here

Game Update 1.1: Rise of the Rakghouls

stuga, Jan 14, 12 4:41 AM.
Review upcoming content updates for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™

This review is added to members section.

Maintenace and patch update

stuga, Jan 4, 12 4:52 AM.
Theres a maintenace and patch update on 4th of Jan 2012. Patch Notes are in Members section on this web site.
Online Now
There are   members online.
Torhead Search
Recruiting
Sith Empire
Bounty Hunter10+ Apply
Imperial Agent10+ Apply
Sith Inquisitor10+ Apply
Sith Warrior10+ Apply
Game News
Voice Chat
Advertisement
So-and-so has logged on!
%title%
%message%